Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jocelyn Peters

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jocelyn Peters

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jerome Ruetz

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"awesome insurance agent for all of your needs. smart, fast, personalized service with a smile. I'm always able to speak directly to an agent who answers my questions. I don't save a lot of money over Geico or Progressive but the awesome service makes it worth the few extra dollars as far as I'm concerned."

Christine Harper

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Grateful for the staff at Jocelyn Peters' office, and State Farm as a whole. Easy to communicate with, respectful. I have been a customer with State Farm for 15 years, with no plans to change."

Kristi Shedlock

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had Jocelyn State Farm insurance for over 20yrs. I continue to take my business there the small town service is top notch and nothing like what I could find in the valley. Tessa is our main lady! And she is friendly, prompt and easy to work with. If she doesn’t have the answer she will find it!"

Ashley Ciminski

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, they have handled my insurance for the last 4 years without any problems. Thank you!"

Susan Moya

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was glad to get new policy set up, was simple and timely Thanks State Farm"

Brenda Coleman

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for over 30 years. The employees have always been helpful and friendly."

Carla Walker

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service is amazing , Ms Walker goes above and beyond !"

Byron James

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jocelyn Peters' State Farm office is outstanding! The staff are responsive to messages and attentive when I call. I can count on them to be accurate and timely with information."

Dale Tee

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Evan, Taylor and everyone in the office have always been more than helpful. We have 5 cars, life and our home all insured with them ... If they offered pet insurance we would differently get that from them as well ... Keep up the great work and thank you much for all you have and are doing for our family! Dale"

desirae erhart

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jocelyn Peters State Farm office has excellent customer service and communication. Their friendly staff always lets me know when my drive safe and save app isn’t transmitting data so that I can fix it and get the best savings available. They are always so helpful and easy to work with."

Glen & Danielle Rott

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"i absolutely love working with State Farm! They are all so helpful and friendly, and Katie Brady is my absolute favorite! I just love her efficiency!"

Jerry James

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Most helpful agencies I have ever dealt with friendly staff always will to help with a smile on there faces, I thank you very kindly"

John Millard

September 1, 2021

3  out of  5
"Update: I had car insurance through this office for 3 years with zero claims. I got a quote for a different insurance company that was significantly better on price and coverage. I called to see what price breaks were available if I stayed and ended up being treated very badly so and left a 1 star review here on google. I signed up with the other insurance company and when I called back to cancel I talked to someone else who was very nice and apologized for how I was treated. They still couldn't match my prior quote so I still cancelled. It's been 2 years since I left the 1 star review and looking back the company didn't deserve 1 star review over 1 rude customer service agent."

Sheri G

May 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly people"

Steve West

February 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service"

M. Nuttall

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jocely is an amazing agent. She helped us review our life insurance policies and made some suggestions that helped us save some money."

Joseph Apodaca

March 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nicest staff ever they meet all your insurance needs and then some"

Debra Rolph

December 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"I love saving money!! Evan did exactly that for me."

Judy Bragg

May 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"very good service, they treat you like royalty"

Florencio Lozoya

April 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people work here! I love having my insurance with State Farm because of this office!"

Bill Cummings

May 24, 2017

5  out of  5
"Very nice people."

Nicole Archibald

May 31, 2016

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm from this office for nearly two years now. Everyone is always super helpful and a wonderful to work with! They have helped me with everything and make it a painless process!"