Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lugene Massie

Lugene Massie

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lugene Massie
"You won't find better service or better pricing."
Profile photo of Mark Landreth

Mark Landreth

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Landreth
"Great people and really helpful"
Profile photo of Bea M

Bea M

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bea M
"Excellent customer service, in the times we are in! Taylor, knowledgeable and true to her word. Thank you for your time and patience."
Profile photo of Ronald Arnold

Ronald Arnold

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Arnold
"Great service"
Profile photo of Cynthia Rogers

Cynthia Rogers

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Rogers
"These gals are great!! GEICO continued to raise rates for no reason. Haven't had an accident or violation in over 20 years. They were able to accommodate all my needs."
Profile photo of Jerome Ruetz

Jerome Ruetz

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jerome Ruetz
"awesome insurance agent for all of your needs. smart, fast, personalized service with a smile. I'm always able to speak directly to an agent who answers my questions. I don't save a lot of money over Geico or Progressive but the awesome service makes it worth the few extra dollars as far as I'm concerned."
Profile photo of Christine Harper

Christine Harper

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Harper
"Grateful for the staff at Jocelyn Peters' office, and State Farm as a whole. Easy to communicate with, respectful. I have been a customer with State Farm for 15 years, with no plans to change."
Profile photo of Kristi Shedlock

Kristi Shedlock

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kristi Shedlock
"I have had Jocelyn State Farm insurance for over 20yrs. I continue to take my business there the small town service is top notch and nothing like what I could find in the valley. Tessa is our main lady! And she is friendly, prompt and easy to work with. If she doesn’t have the answer she will find it!"
Profile photo of Ashley Ciminski

Ashley Ciminski

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Ciminski
"Great service, they have handled my insurance for the last 4 years without any problems. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Susan Moya

Susan Moya

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Moya
"Was glad to get new policy set up, was simple and timely Thanks State Farm"
Profile photo of Brenda Coleman

Brenda Coleman

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Coleman
"I have been with State Farm for over 30 years. The employees have always been helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Carla Walker

Carla Walker

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Walker
"The customer service is amazing , Ms Walker goes above and beyond !"
Profile photo of Byron James

Byron James

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Byron James
"Jocelyn Peters' State Farm office is outstanding! The staff are responsive to messages and attentive when I call. I can count on them to be accurate and timely with information."
Profile photo of Dale Tee

Dale Tee

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Tee
"Evan, Taylor and everyone in the office have always been more than helpful. We have 5 cars, life and our home all insured with them ... If they offered pet insurance we would differently get that from them as well ... Keep up the great work and thank you much for all you have and are doing for our family! Dale"
Profile photo of desirae erhart

desirae erhart

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by desirae erhart
"Jocelyn Peters State Farm office has excellent customer service and communication. Their friendly staff always lets me know when my drive safe and save app isn’t transmitting data so that I can fix it and get the best savings available. They are always so helpful and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Glen & Danielle Rott

Glen & Danielle Rott

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Glen & Danielle Rott
"i absolutely love working with State Farm! They are all so helpful and friendly, and Katie Brady is my absolute favorite! I just love her efficiency!"
Profile photo of Johnny Reardon

Johnny Reardon

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Reardon
"Most helpful agencies I have ever dealt with friendly staff always will to help with a smile on there faces, I thank you very kindly"
Profile photo of John Millard

John Millard

September 1, 2021

3  out of  5 rating by John Millard
"Update: I had car insurance through this office for 3 years with zero claims. I got a quote for a different insurance company that was significantly better on price and coverage. I called to see what price breaks were available if I stayed and ended up being treated very badly so and left a 1 star review here on google. I signed up with the other insurance company and when I called back to cancel I talked to someone else who was very nice and apologized for how I was treated. They still couldn't match my prior quote so I still cancelled. It's been 2 years since I left the 1 star review and looking back the company didn't deserve 1 star review over 1 rude customer service agent."
Profile photo of Sheri G

Sheri G

May 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sheri G
"Very friendly people"
Profile photo of Steve West

Steve West

February 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Steve West
"Great service"
Profile photo of M. Nuttall

M. Nuttall

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by M. Nuttall
"Jocely is an amazing agent. She helped us review our life insurance policies and made some suggestions that helped us save some money."
Profile photo of Joseph Apodaca

Joseph Apodaca

March 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Apodaca
"Nicest staff ever they meet all your insurance needs and then some"
Profile photo of Debra Rolph

Debra Rolph

December 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Rolph
"I love saving money!! Evan did exactly that for me."
Profile photo of Judy Bragg

Judy Bragg

May 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Bragg
"very good service, they treat you like royalty"
Profile photo of Florencio Lozoya

Florencio Lozoya

April 13, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Florencio Lozoya
"Great people work here! I love having my insurance with State Farm because of this office!"